THE EWE MAN – HUMOR

An Ewe engineer who couldn’t find a job decided to to open a clinic and puts up a sign outside that reads: GET TREATMENT FOR GH.¢20 IF NOT CURED GET BACK GH.¢100.A lawyer thinks this is a great opportunity to earn GH.¢100 and goes to the clinic.

Lawyer: I have lost my sense of taste.

Ewe man: Nurse,bring medicine from box no 22 and put 3 drops in patient’s mouth.

Lawyer: Ugh.. this is kerosine

Ewe man: congrats,your sense of taste is restored.Give me GH.¢20.The annoyed lawyer goes back after a few days to recover his money…

Lawyer: I have lost my memory.I cannot remember anything.

Ewe man: Nurse,bring medicine from box no 22 and put 3 drops in his mouth.

Lawyer: ( annoyed): This is kerosine.You gave this to me last time for restoring my taste.

Ewe man: congrats,you got your memory back.Give me GH.¢20.The fuming lawyer pays him and then goes back a week later determined to get back GH.¢100.

Lawyer: my eyesight has become very weak.

Ewe man: Well,i don’t have any medicine for that,so take this GH.¢100.

Lawyer: ( staring at the note ),But this is GH.¢20,not GH.¢100.

Ewe man: congrats,your eyesight is restored. Give me GH.¢20.

You can’t beat an Ewe Man!

One thought on “THE EWE MAN – HUMOR

Leave a Reply

