BLOODSHED TO START AGAIN…

The vicious burns scarring the victim’s’ flesh reveal the agony of their last moments.Each woman was branded with a star,then stabbed through the heart.With every death,a vengeful killer finds a brief,blissful moment of calm.But soon it’s time for the bloodshed to start again. . .

The Perfect Time
Ten years ago,Eva Rayburn and her sorority sisters were celebrating the end of the school year.That party turned into a nightmare Eva can’t forget.Now she’s trying to start over in her Virginia hometown,but a new nightmare has begun.Every victim is linked to her.And Detective Deacon Garrison isn’t sure whether this mysterious woman needs investigating or protecting…Only Eva’s death will bring peace.Only her tortured screams will silence the rage that has been building for ten long years.Because what started that night at the sorority can never be stopped not until the last victim has been marked for death…

AUTHOR: MARY BURTON 

TITLE: MERCILESS 

60 thoughts on “BLOODSHED TO START AGAIN…

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specifically the ultimate part :
    ) I deal with such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

    Like

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

    Like

  3. A person necessarily lend a hand to make severely articles I would
    state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to
    now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular
    submit extraordinary. Excellent job!

    Like

  4. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for rookie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

    • First of all,you have to have a passion for what you want your blog is about.Never think about your stats as to how many people are following you as long as you can impact positively into the lives of a few is better than than having masses behind you but they don’t get anything from your blog.You should try and have time to reply comments even if it’s just saying thanks. It’s also important to open up to suggestions from your followers and you pick the good ones out of them.

      Like

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would
    truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

    Like

    • The name of the author of this book is called Mary Burton and the title is Merciless.But i do is i have read about 98% of the books that i post or recommend on my blog.So i review after reading them and sometimes give it a title of my own but at the same time i write the name of the author and the original titles under every post.

      Like

  6. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice
    of colors!

    Like

  7. Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted
    to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help
    would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  8. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

    Like

  9. Thank you, I’ve just been looking for info about this topic for a while and yours
    is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line?
    Are you certain about the supply?

    Like

  10. You can definitely see your skills in the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you
    who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.

    Always go after your heart.

    Like

  11. Think about what you want your website to achieve and then analyze whether it’s set up correctly to accomplish this.
    3) Sales Copy Videos. Provide details of sales assistance and after
    sales service.

    Like

  12. Their relationship is complicated and sometimes subtle,
    changing the typical “will they. It is heavily inspired by games such as Sid Meier’s Pirates. They enjoy themselves pretending as character from medieval era.

    Like

  13. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed
    some nice procedures and we are looking to trade
    solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

    Like

  14. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Like

    • I do get a lot but i read the messages and if i realised it’s not something i want to comment on i just trash it.Sometimes too i don’t read at all then i delete them.Yours came as a spam but i decided to read it and it was good that i did.

      Like

  15. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with
    the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you
    are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

