SECRET IN THEIR EYES (2015): A Good Thriller Is On the Way, Friends. It’s On The Way

FOR MORE UPDATES VISIT MY NEW BLOG http://WWW.SIUQUXEMOVIES.WORDPRESS.COM

 

The Movie My Life

Secret In Their Eyes (2015), Julia Roberts Chiwetel Ejiofor Secret In Their Eyes (2015), Julia Roberts Chiwetel Ejiofor

The new Billy Ray directed mystery/ thriller starring Julia Roberts, Nicole Kidman and Chiwetel Ejiofor finally has a trailer and it looks rather good, I must say.

Two of the three lead Actors have an Oscar statue at home and the third is Oscar nominated so you know it’s going to be emotional.

The trailer is intense and best enjoyed without knowing too much about the film beforehand. So…

Can’t wait to see Julia Roberts being badass.

Happy Secret In Their Eyes 🙂

G

View original post

1,420 thoughts on “SECRET IN THEIR EYES (2015): A Good Thriller Is On the Way, Friends. It’s On The Way

  1. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker
    who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me
    dinner simply because I discovered it for him…

    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this matter here on your website.

    Like

  2. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering troubles
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe
    to it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    Like

  3. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people yoou rally understand what you’re taslking
    about! Bookmarked. Plewase lso seek advice from my website =).

    We ccan have a link change agreement among us

    Like

  4. You’re so great! I don’t suppose I’ve discovered anything like this before.
    So great to find anyone with some authentic ideas
    on this subject. truly thank you for starting this up.
    this website is some thing that’s wanted on the web, someone
    with a little bit originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

    Like

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog
    and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    Like

    • For starters I will suggest that you use a platform like wordpress which is free and later you can go premium.You also have to think about the kind of subject or topics that you want to share with the world. And as i akways say, it should be something that will have positive impact on your readers. if you go through my page, u’ll realise that my it is specifucally for certain genre of books but once a while i throw in some pics that are intetesting like inspirational stuff. I hope this helps

      Like

  6. Hello there! This is my very first visit to your blog! We are
    a team of volunteers and starting a whole new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us advantageous information to work on. You have
    done an extraordinary job!

    Like

  7. I really enjoy your article. It’s apparent you have plenty of knowledge on this topic.

    Your points are well made as well as relatable. Thanks for writing engaging and helpful material.

    Like

  8. It’s actually a nice as well as beneficial piece of info.
    I’m glad that you just shared this very helpful
    info with us. Please keep us informed. Many thanks for sharing.

    Like

  9. Hello! I have to admit, I’m impressed with your site.
    I had no trouble navigating through all the information. I found what I needed in no time at all.

    Pretty amazing. Would appreciate it in case you add forums or something like
    that, it would be a perfect means for your clients as well
    as various other visitors to have interaction. Well done.

    Like

  10. Thanks for the write up. I definitely agree with what
    you’re saying. I have been discussing this subject a lot these days with my brother so ideally
    this will get him to see my viewpoint. Fingers crossed!

    Like

  11. Please keep on posting these kinds of top
    quality stories as this is an uncommon thing to find these
    days. I’m always searching online for posts
    that could help me. Awaiting another fantastic site. Good luck!

    Like

  12. This design is amazing! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your humor and your videos, I was almost moved to start my very own blog.
    Great job. I truly enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  13. Nice post. I learn some thing challenging on distinct blogs daily.
    It will always be stimulating to read content of excellent writers like you.
    I’d choose to use some content in my small weblog if you don’t mind.

    Of course I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog.
    Many thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

