TWENTY YEARS MURDER

A long-ago promise made to a dying man leads forensics ace Enzo Macleod,a Scot who’s been teaching in France for many years,to the study of a man murdered nearly twenty years ago.The study has been preserved,untouched,since the man’s murder.

The dead man left several clues there designed to reveal his killer’s identity to his son,but ironically the son died soon after the father and never saw his father’s message.So begins the fourth of seven cold cases written up in a bestselling book by Parisian journalist Roger Raffin,cases Enzo rashly boasted he could solve he’s been successful with the first three.This case takes Enzo to a tiny island off the coast of Brittany in France,where he must confront the hostility of locals who have no desire to see the infamous murder back in the headlines.An attractive widow,a man charged but acquitted of the murder but still the viable suspect,a crime scene frozen in time,a dangerous hell hole by the cliffs,and a collection of impenetrable messages make this one of Enzo’s most difficult cases.

AUTHOR: PETER MAY 

TITLE: FREEZE FRAME 

GENRE: CRIME,MYSTERY

38 thoughts on “TWENTY YEARS MURDER

  1. My husband and I both played mafia wars to get a while.
    Well continue reading this short article and I will inform you.
    ) It just felt like I had actually entered a world.

    Like

  2. Everything said made a lot of sense. However, what about this?
    suppose you were to write a killer headline? I am
    not saying your content is not good, however what if you added a headline
    that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean TWENTY YEARS MURDER | SIUQUXEBOOKS is a
    little boring. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and
    see how they write news titles to get viewers interested.
    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people interested
    about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it would bring your blog a little
    livelier.

    Like

  3. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some
    targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

    Like

  4. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?

    My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to
    send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Excellent blog by the way!

    Like

  5. It is the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I may I wish to suggest you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to learn even more things about it!

    Like

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I
    will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  7. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I
    found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    tell someone!

    Like

  8. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.

    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

    Like

  9. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be
    on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked
    while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    people can take a signal. Will likely be back
    to get more. Thanks

    Like

  10. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different
    page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see
    so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your
    web page yet again.

    Like

  11. However, this might be considered a little informal for a wedding.
    The most interesting feature of this game is its non-linearity (for an adventure
    game). There is wacky workplace office humor and ludicrous office cubicle signs to bring a little fun to the office.

    Like

Leave a Reply

