Return To Sender (2015) – Grog’s Movie Review

2 thoughts on “Return To Sender (2015) – Grog’s Movie Review

  1. Gone Girl was actually the only one of Gillian Flynn’s books that I liked. I couldn’t get through any of the others and life is too short to read bad books!

    Normally I don’t watch film adaptions of movies because things are always better in my head. However, I did see Gone Girl the movie and I was impressed. They left out a lot (which is expected) but overall did a good job capturing the book.

    I will definitely pass on this movie (and book).

    Like

Leave a Reply

