POISONING IS NOT RANDOM

UK born Lady Margaret Turnbull, the owner of Lawler’s Loft Bed and Breakfast, is a guest culinary judge at a village fete in Bangalow, Australia when a patron drops dead; poisoned after sampling a prize winning strawberry tart. Detective Tom Sullivan investigates and initially diagnoses that Mrs. Davies died from a heart attack. But village busybody and part time woman sleuth Maggie Turnbull has other ideas, which to the annoyance of Detective Sullivan are usually right. “Poisoning is not random. It’s a private, personal affair” is Maggie Turnbull’s credo for which she must untangle a web of lies and secrets that will require her to re-visit a 30 year old case to catch today’s perpetrator.

AUTHOR: C T MITCHELL

TITLE: MURDER ON THE BEACH

GENRE: Mystery

33 thoughts on “POISONING IS NOT RANDOM

  1. I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create
    my very own website and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Many thanks!

    Like

  2. After exploring a few of the articles on your web page, I seriously appreciate your technique
    of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    soon. Please visit my web site too and tell me what you
    think.

    Like

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a
    article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Cheers!

    Like

  4. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you
    run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

    • It depends on theme you’re using. Some themes have widgets that allow you to add your twitter updates and others don’t. I will suggest you try wordpress platform. They have amazing themes that comes with twitter widgets

      Like

  5. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Bless you!

    Like

  6. I’m really inspired with your writing talents as neatly as with the layout
    to your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did
    you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare
    to see a nice weblog like this one today..

    Like

  7. Hello! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old
    room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

