THE COAST GUARD’S WIFE

Try to recover from the tragedy involving her late husband Marty,a former Coast Guard Officer,Carla Harper discovers a strangled body that turns out to be her friend.A local Real estate agent Crystal Mason was the wife of Dale,and the couple had spent many evenings with Carla and Marty.

Before she knows it,Carla is wading knee-deep in the investigations,in spite of thr fact that she doesn’t have law enforcement authority in Florida.Carla works to clear Crystal’s husband Dale from suspicion,with trail of leads wending its way as far as Mexico to find outbjust what a wiry Dockside dude knows about the circumstances. And when Tony local named Nicholas Dickson Price gets invloved,the stakes become high.As Carla chases down leads,the body mount and Carla herself becomes the target of break-ins and police acrimony.With her mother Jolie and trusted four – legged side kick Molly,Carla musters the strength to sleigh out the real Killer,all while grieving the loss of Marty.

AUTHOR: T.K HATFIELD
TITLE: TUMBLING IN THE DOWNDRIFT
Genre: Maritime Mystery
Recommendation: http://www.amazon.co.uk > uk > Tumbling-in-the-Downdrift
eBay > au > item > Tumbling-in-the -Downdrift

69 thoughts on “THE COAST GUARD’S WIFE

  1. Beneficial info and outstanding design you got here!

    I desire to thank you for sharing your good ideas and putting
    the time into the stuff you distribute! Terrific work!

    Like

  2. I’m glad I discovered your article. I would not have made sense of this topic on my
    own. I’ve read various other articles on this subject matter, but I
    was confused right up until I read yours.

    Like

  3. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an excellent job.

    I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    Like

  4. Companies, precisely what you understand %BT%??? It`s my
    personal assignment report undertaking along with I`m permanently frustrated….

    Because I have no idea precisely what ti write….
    Can be of help?

    Like

  5. You could definitely see your expertise within the paintings you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    All the time follow your heart.

    Like

  6. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d
    without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my
    Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

    • I have been blogging for two years, eight months. And thanks for not just visiting my page but spending time to actually leave a comment.Wull try my best to write more.

      Like

  7. Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I
    could be notified when a new post has been made.

    I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  8. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the
    net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people could take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks http://www.businessbook.eu.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3412

    Like

  9. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the
    net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
    I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
    whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks http://www.businessbook.eu.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3412

    Like

  10. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your
    web site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web
    site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.
    Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles.
    You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across.
    What an ideal website.

    Like

  11. Fine way of describing, and good piece of writing to obtain information regarding my presentation subject matter,
    which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

    Like

  12. Excellent posts from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff and you are
    way too great. I in fact like what you have here, particularly like what you are stating and also the way in which you say it.
    You make it engaging. I can’t wait to find out more of your posts.
    This is really an awesome website.

    Like

  13. Not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both informative and engaging, and allow
    me to tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your conceptis great;
    the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking smartly about.
    I am happy that I stumbled across this in my quest for something relating
    to this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

