THE TRIAL AGAINST GUN SELLERS

A deadly legal fight for justice triggers when a Yale student met a treacherous death only the small Los Angeles firm of Krause and White will litigate the difficult cutting-edge case against the gun establishment,corporate oligarchs, and hostile media.

Amidst internal strife at Krause and White,the lead trial lawyer Sophia Christopoules and her colleagues battle parochialism and danger in Bakersfied,litigate against a well financed and corrupt opposing counsel and overcome treachery violence and death. Sophia tasks the case to it’s climatic trial in hostile Kern County,California whiles fighting for life and her firms survival. Scandal and treachery are compounded by demonstrations death, and the rating-hungry media. Racial,ethnic,gender,and geographic tensions fuel the already volatile mix.

AUTHOR: DALE E. MANOLAKAS
TITLE: THE GUN TRIAL
Genre: Legal Thriller
Recommendation: http://www.dalemanolakas.com

60 thoughts on “THE TRIAL AGAINST GUN SELLERS

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare
    to see a nice blog like this one these days.

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing this story. I’m absolutely sick and tired of struggling to find relevant and intelligent commentary on this subject.
    Everyone nowadays seem to go to extremes to either drive home their perspective or suggest that everybody else in the globe is wrong.
    thanks for your brief and relevant insight.

    Like

  3. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.

    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal website now 😉

    Like

    • I got the theme from wordpress which happens to be the platform that i’m using.I chose the colours myself and the rest myself. You can try wordpress, they have amazing themes you can choose from.

      Like

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate
    to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now
    i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook
    group. Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

