TWO YEARS ON WORDPRESS BY JOSBONS

Today marks exactly two years since I started blogging and have enjoyed every bit of it. The new friends that I have made even though I haven’t met any of them and might probably not see them ever, but it feels so good to find other people who share the same interest from a different continents.

Some few years back, when I read a book and finds it interesting, all I wanted to do was to share it with some friends. But funny enough, most of my friends didn’t like reading novels so they keep asking, what is it with you and books? And I will reply, why don’t you like reading? 😁

This continued for sometime before I got introduced to WordPress and the magic began. I was so happy to know that, finally I can share something that I love to do with the world.

To sum all up…

Coffee never knew it will taste nice and sweet before it met sugar and milk. We are good as people but become better when we blend with the right people. The world is full of nice people, if you can’t find one, be one.

The richest wealth is wisdom
The strongest weapon is patience.
The best security is faith.
The greatest tonic is laughter.
The greatest force is love.
The surest assurance of our hope is God.
The source of our strength is the joy of the Lord.

surprisingly, all are free so let’s enjoy it.

Thanks to you all.
Josbons

17 thoughts on “TWO YEARS ON WORDPRESS BY JOSBONS

  1. Congratulations on your two-year anniversary – it’s a wonderful world when you can link up with like-minded folks, no matter where you live or who you are, isn’t it? Here’s hoping you continue to read and share your passion with other bloggers for many years to come:))

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

